THE 23RD POUND

Posted 12/23/09

THE 23RD POUND
 

 

MY APPETITE IS MY SHEPHERD
I ALWAYS WANT
IT MAKETH ME TO SIT DOWN
AND STUFF MY SELF
 
IT LEADETH ME TO MY
REFRIGERATOR REPEATEDLY
IT LEADETH ME IN THE PATH  OF
BURGER KING FOR A WHOPPER
 
IT DESTROYETH MY SHAPE
YEA, THOUGH I KNOWETH I GAINED
I WILL NOT STOP EATING
FOR THE FOOD TASTES SO GOOD 
 
THE ICE CREAM AND COOKIES, THEY COMFORT ME
WHEN THE TABLE IS SPREAD BEFORE ME 
IT EXCITETH ME.
 
FOR I KNOWETH THAT SOON I SHALL DIG IN 
AS I FILLETH MY PLATE CONTINUOUSLY.
 
MY CLOTHES RUNNETH SMALLER, 
SURELY BULGES AND EXCESS WEIGHT
SHALL FOLLOW ME ALL THE 
DAYS OF MY LIFE AND
I WILL BE FAT FOREVER!

The short URL for this post is: http://bit.ly/8pKT7Y

Leave a Reply

